

ShengYun Peng (Georgia Institute of Technology)*; Weilin Xu (Intel); Cory Cornelius (Intel Corporation); Matthew Hull (Georgia Institute of Technology); Kevin Li (Georgia Institute of Technology); Rahul Duggal (Georgia Tech); Mansi Phute (Georgia Institute of Technology); Jason Martin (Intel Corporation); Duen Horng Chau (Georgia Institute of Technology)

Prize Co-Chairs: Jinchang Ren, Ping Ma, Ali Rohan, Zhixiang Chen & Carlos Moreno-García

BMVA The British Machine Vision Association and Society for Pattern Recognition Sponsored by Frontiers in Imaging Journal https://www.frontiersin.org/journals/imaging